Privacy Policy

Belshifa takes your privacy seriously. We’ve made our policy as clear as possible so you can rest assured we protect your information.

All use of the App, the Services, and/or related websites and subdomains (collectively, the “App”) owned and operated by Belshifa. (“Belshifa”, “we” or “us”) by you on behalf of yourself and/or the Patient is subject to the following privacy policy and our Terms of Use, all of which are deemed a part of and included within these terms and conditions (collectively, the “Terms”). By using the App you are acknowledging that you have read, understand, and agree to be bound by the Terms. Capitalized terms not defined herein shall assume the meanings ascribed to such terms in the Terms of Use.

Belshifa reserves the right to change, modify, add or remove portions of the Terms at any time for any reason. Such changes shall be effective immediately upon posting. You acknowledge by accessing the App after we have posted changes to the Terms that you are agreeing to the Terms as modified.

What Data We Collect:

We collect information such as your name, mobile number, email address, delivery address, image of the prescription, credit card information and any other personally-identifiable information required to fulfill and deliver an order placed through the App (“Personal Information”).

We may also collect certain non-personally identifiable information, such as the number and frequency of users of the App, device IDs, location data, and other information relating to user interaction with the App. We may use such data to record and analyze usage information and otherwise to improve the App. We may also share such non-personally identifying information with our related entities, affiliates, contractors, licensees, agents and partners.

Use of your Personal Information:

Belshifa shares Personal Information with the Licensed Pharmacies in order to fulfill and deliver orders placed through the App. The Licensed Pharmacies use Personal Information submitted by Belshifa in accordance with the policies and procedures of each such Licensed Pharmacy and Drivers, and such use of Personal Information by the Licensed Pharmacies may not be under the control of Belshifa. Belshifa hereby disclaims any and all liability for any type of damages including, but not limited to, indirect, incidental, consequential or special damages, or losses of expenses, for the actions and customer information practices of any of the Licensed Pharmacies.

We do not sell, rent, loan, or lease any Personal Information. We may disclose Personal Information to the government or private parties in connection with a lawsuit, subpoena, investigation, regulatory examination or similar proceedings. We may also disclose Personal Information where we believe it is necessary to investigate, prevent or take action regarding illegal activities, suspected fraud, situations involving potential threats to the physical safety of any person, violations of the Terms, to verify or enforce compliance with the policies governing the App and applicable laws, or as otherwise required or permitted by law or consistent with legal requirements. Additionally, in the event we go through a business transition such as a merger, acquisition by another company, or sale of all or a portion of our assets, or a transfer of any type of our assets to another company, Personal Information may be among the assets transferred. You acknowledge that such transfers may occur and are permitted by the Terms.

Belshifa may use “cookies” to customize the content and offerings on our website, accessible at www.belshifa.com (the “Website”) and to help you navigate the Website. If you choose to provide information to us through the Website, this information may be linked to the data stored in the cookies. You may configure your mobile device or browser to accept or reject cookies.

Personal Information may be stored locally on your mobile device and may be transmitted across our servers. The transmission of information over wireless and wired networks is not inherently secure. We encrypt data transmitted through the App to help protect the Personal Information. Belshifa representatives, agents or employees allowed to access Personal Information are those who are authorized by Belshifa to do so and/or access such Personal Information in order to ensure that the orders placed through the App are transmitted to a Licensed Pharmacy and Drivers, and filled and delivered to you in a timely and efficient manner.

Email Use:

We will use your email address to communicate with you either for information/notification purposes, or to communicate offers to you that we think may be of interest. We will never send personal, financial, or health related information to or about you through email.

Accessing your Personal Information:

You can access and modify the information you provided us through your account. If you completely delete all such information, then your account will become deactivated and you will not be able to access our services. If you would like us to delete Personal Information about you from our system, please contact us with a request that we delete your Personal Information from our database. We will use reasonable efforts to honor your request; however, we may retain an archived copy of your information as required by law and/or for record keeping purposes.

Security of your Personal Information:

We employ administrative, physical and electronic measures designed to protect your information from unauthorized access, however, despite these efforts, no security measures are perfect or impenetrable and no method of data transmission can be guaranteed against any interception or other type of misuse. In the event that your Personal Information is compromised as a result of a breach of security, we will promptly notify you if your Personal Information has been compromised, as required by applicable law.

Children’s Privacy:

Only persons 18 years of age or older are permitted to use the App. The App is not directed toward children under 18 years of age nor does Belshifa knowingly collect Personal Information from children under 18 years of age unless Personal Information is provided by the parents or guardians of such children. If you are under 18, please do not use the App and do not submit any personally identifiable information to Belshifa.

Privacy Policy Changes:

We reserve the right to change or revise our Privacy Policy from time to time without prior notice. If we change or revise our privacy policy, we will post the changed or revised Privacy Policy on our Platform, along with the date the Privacy Policy was last changed or revised. Changes are effective immediately, and your continued use of our Platform and Services constitutes your acceptance of the terms of the Privacy Policy as posted.

If you register to use the App with a valid email address, we may notify you by email of significant changes or revisions to our Privacy Policy. If you do not provide or maintain a valid email address, we may not be able to provide you with notifications of changes or revisions to the Privacy Policy.

Please be assured that we take your concerns about privacy quite seriously. If you have any questions about our Privacy Policy, please e-mail us at

hello@belshifa.com

Download now Belshifa

Belshifa.com is a free service that facilitate communication between patients and their nearest pharmacies. This process helps all patients to get their right medication faster instead of seeking all nearby pharmacies. Our target is to use the new technologies to give more values to Egyptian community in terms of comfort and security.

App Store Google Play

سياسة الخصوصية

بالشفا تأخذ خصوصيتك على محمل الجد. لقد حرصنا ان تكون سياستنا واضحة قدر الإمكان بحيث يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى حماية معلوماتك.

كل استخدام التطبيقات، والخدمات، و / أو المواقع والنطاقات الفرعية ذات الصلة (إجمالا، "التطبيق") التي تملكها وتشغلها بالشفا. ( "بالشفا"، أو "نحن") من قبلك نيابة عن نفسك و / أو المريض يخضع لسياسة الخصوصية التالية وشروط الاستخدام، وتعتبر جميعها جزءا من وإدراجها ضمن هذه الشروط والشروط (إجمالا، "الشروط"). باستخدام التطبيق أنت تعترف أنك قد قرأت وفهمت، وتوافق على الالتزام بالشروط. يقصد بالمصطلحات رسملة لم يتم تعريفها هنا تحمل المعاني المخصصة لمثل هذه المصطلحات في شروط الاستخدام.

تحتفظ بالشفا الحق في تغيير أو تعديل أو إضافة أو إزالة أجزاء من الشروط في أي وقت ولأي سبب. يجب أن تكون هذه التغييرات نافذة فور نشرها. أنت تقر طريق الوصول إلى التطبيقات بعد أن نكون قد نشرت تغييرات على شروط أنك توافق على شروط المعدلة.

ما البيانات التي نجمعها:

نقوم بجمع معلومات مثل اسمك، رقم الموبايل، البريد الإلكتروني، وعنوان التسليم، وصورة من وصفة طبية، معلومات بطاقة الائتمان وأي معلومات التعريف الشخصية الأخرى اللازمة لتحقيق وتقديم طلب يقدم من خلال التطبيق ( "معلومات شخصية").

يجوز لنا أيضا جمع معلومات غير شخصية معينة، مثل عدد وتواتر مستخدمي التطبيق، نوع الجهاز، بيانات الموقع، وغيرها من المعلومات المتعلقة بتفاعل المستخدم مع التطبيق. قد نستخدم هذه البيانات لتسجيل وتحليل معلومات الاستخدام وذلك لتحسين التطبيق. كما يجوز لنا مشاركة هذه شخصيا غير تحديد المعلومات مع شركائنا في الكيانات ذات الصلة، والشركات التابعة لها والمقاولين والجهات المرخص لها والوكلاء والشركاء.

استخدام المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك:

يشارك بالشفا المعلومات الشخصية مع الصيدليات المرخصة من أجل تحقيق وتقديم الطلبات من خلال التطبيق. و من حق الصيدليات المرخصة استخدام المعلومات الشخصية التي قدمتها بالشفا وفقا لسياسات وإجراءات كل هذه الصيدلة المرخصة، وهذا الاستخدام للمعلومات الشخصية من قبل الصيدليات والسائقين المرخصة قد لا تكون تحت سيطرة بالشفا. بالشفا تخلي مسؤوليتها عن أي وكل مسؤولية عن أي نوع من الأضرار بما في ذلك، ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر، غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو أضرار أو خاصة، أو خسائر النفقات، على الإجراءات والممارسات معلومات العملاء من أي من الصيدليات المرخصة.

نحن لا نبيع، والإيجار، قرض، أو تأجير أي معلومات شخصية. قد نكشف معلومات شخصية إلى الحكومة أو أطراف خاصة فيما يتعلق دعوى قضائية، استدعاء والتحقيق والفحص التنظيمي أو إجراءات مماثلة. يجوز لنا أيضا الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية حيث أننا نعتقد أنه من الضروري للتحقيق، ومنع أو اتخاذ إجراءات تتعلق بأنشطة غير مشروعة، يشتبه في الاحتيال الحالات التي تنطوي على تهديدات محتملة للسلامة البدنية لأي شخص، انتهاكات للشروط، للتحقق أو فرض الامتثال ل السياسات التي تحكم التطبيق والقوانين المعمول بها، أو كلما تطلب الأمر ذلك أو يسمح به القانون أو يتمشى مع المتطلبات القانونية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، في حال نذهب من خلال انتقال رجال الأعمال مثل الاندماج، الاستحواذ من قبل شركة أخرى، أو بيع كل أو جزء من أصولنا، أو نقل أي نوع من أصولنا إلى شركة أخرى، قد تكون المعلومات الشخصية بين الأصول المنقولة. أنت تقر بأن هذه التحويلات قد تحدث والتي تسمح بها الشروط.

في بالشفا قد نستخدم "الكوكيز" لتخصيص المحتوى والعروض على موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت، يمكن الوصول إليها في www.belshifa.com ( "الموقع") ولمساعدتك على التنقل بالموقع. إذا اخترت تقديم معلومات لنا من خلال الموقع، قد تكون مرتبطة هذه المعلومات إلى البيانات المخزنة في الكوكيز. تستطيع تكوين الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك أو المتصفح لقبول أو رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

قد يتم تخزين المعلومات الشخصية محليا على الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك ويمكن أن تنتقل عبر خدمتنا. نقل المعلومات عبر الشبكات السلكية واللاسلكية ليست آمنة بطبيعتها. نحن نقوم تشفير البيانات المرسلة من خلال التطبيق للمساعدة في حماية المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك. الممثلين أو الوكلاء أو الموظفين الوحيدين الذي يسمح لهم الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية هم الذين مخولون من قبل بالشفا للقيام بذلك و / أو الوصول إلى مثل هذه المعلومات الشخصية من أجل التأكد من أن أوامر وضعت من خلال التطبيق وتنتقل إلى الصيدلية المرخصة وسلمت لكم في الوقت المناسب وبطريقة فعالة.

استخدام البريد الالكتروني:

سوف نستخدم عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للتواصل معك إما لأغراض المعلومات / الإخطار، أو على التواصل العروض لك التي نعتقد أنها قد تكون ذات فائدة. سوف نرسل أبدا، أو المعلومات المتعلقة بالصحة الشخصية والمالية لأو عنك من خلال البريد الإلكتروني.

الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك:

يمكنك الوصول إلى وتعديل المعلومات التي قدمتها لنا من خلال حسابك. إذا قمت بحذف تماما عن مثل هذه المعلومات، ثم حساب الخاص بك وسوف تصبح المعطل، وأنك لن تكون قادرا على الوصول إلى الخدمات التي نقدمها. إذا كنت تريد منا أن حذف المعلومات الشخصية عنك من النظام لدينا، يرجى الاتصال بنا مع طلب نحذف المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك من قاعدة بياناتنا. سوف نستخدم الجهود المعقولة لتكريم طلبك. ومع ذلك، يجوز لنا الاحتفاظ نسخة مؤرشفة من المعلومات الخاصة بك على النحو المطلوب بموجب القانون و / أو لأغراض حفظ السجلات.

أمن معلوماتك الشخصية:

نحن نوظف التدابير الإدارية والمادية والإلكترونية المصممة لحماية المعلومات الخاصة بك من الوصول غير المصرح به، ولكن على الرغم من هذه الجهود، لا إجراءات أمنية مثالية أو لا يمكن اختراقها ولا توجد طريقة لنقل البيانات يمكن ضمان ضد أي اعتراض أو أي نوع آخر من سوء الاستخدام. في حال معلوماتك الشخصية للخطر نتيجة لخرق أمنية، ونحن سوف يخطر على الفور ما إذا معلوماتك الشخصية قد تم اختراقه، كما هو مطلوب بموجب القانون المعمول به.

الخصوصية الأطفال:

يسمح الأشخاص الوحيدين 18 سنة من العمر أو أكثر لاستخدام التطبيق. ليس موجها التطبيق نحو الأطفال دون سن 18 سنة من العمر و لا نجمع معلومات شخصية من الأطفال دون سن 18 سنة من العمر ما لم يتم توفير المعلومات الشخصية من قبل الوالدين أو أولياء هؤلاء الأطفال. إذا كنت تحت سن 18 عاما، يرجى عدم استخدام التطبيق وعدم تقديم أي معلومات شخصية بالشفا.

تغييرات سياسة الخصوصية:

ونحن نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير أو تعديل سياسة الخصوصية من وقت لآخر دون إشعار مسبق. إذا كنا نريد تغيير أو مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية، سنقوم بنشر سياسة الخصوصية تغييرها أو المنقحة على منصة لدينا، جنبا إلى جنب مع التاريخ سياسة الخصوصية كان آخر تغيير أو تنقيح. التغييرات سارية المفعول على الفور، واستخدامك المستمر لدينا منصة والخدمات يشكل موافقتك على شروط سياسة الخصوصية كما نشر.

إذا قمت بالتسجيل لاستخدام التطبيق مع عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح، ونحن قد يخطر لك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني من تغييرات كبيرة أو التنقيحات على سياسة الخصوصية. إذا كنت لا تقدم أو الحفاظ على عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح، ونحن قد لا تكون قادرة على توفير لكم مع الإخطارات التغييرات أو التعديلات على سياسة الخصوصية.

يرجى التأكد من أن نأخذ مخاوفك بشأن الخصوصية على محمل الجد تماما. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول سياسة الخصوصية لدينا، يرجى مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني في

hello@belshifa.com

نزل دلوقتي ابليكشن بالشفا

بالشفا دوت كوم هي خدمة مجانية تقوم بتسهيل التواصل بين الصيدلية و المريض و ذلك يوفر علي المرضي عناء البحث من صيدلية للاخري عن الدواء. هدفنا هو استخدام و تطوير التقنية الحديثة في تطوير المجتمع المصري و توفير سبل الراحة و الامان.

App Store Google Play